Girl with Tight Curls

JOBS + NETWORKING

We've curated a 'select' list of some of the best Black-owned in Jobs + Networking here in the U.S. with a few additional resources we were able to find around the globe. And, while every individual or company can't possibly be sourced or listed, we do hope this premiere group of seasoned Black professionals will serve as a great resource to help gets you going in the right direction for your upcoming assignments. This is just the beginning. Be sure to check back often as we'll be making semi-regular updates to the site.

WE'RE LOOKING FOR SEASONED PROFESSIONALS

Want to get listed, updated or removed? Shoot us an email!

ENTERTAINMENT JOBS

MARKETING + MEDIA JOBS

COWORKING SPACES + virtual communities

Better Living Center - https://www.blcheadquarters.org/

Black Tech Union - http://www.blacktechunion.com/ (SEA)

Blackbird House - https://www.blackbird.house/ (L.A.)

Blue Lacuna - https://www.thebluelacuna.com/en (CHI)

The BRIC - https://bricbuilding.com/ (MILWAUKEE)

Creative Colony - https://www.creativecolonyspaces.com/ (MD)

The Cube - https://www.thecubecowork.com/ (BALT)

Equal Space - http://www.equalspace.co/ (NJ)

Ethel's Club - https://www.ethelsclub.com/ (NY)

The Gathering Spot - https://thegatheringspot.club/ (ATL, DC, L.A.)

Gentlemen's Factory - https://gentlemensfactory.com/ (NY)

Inglewood Coworking - https://www.inglewoodcoworking.com/ (L.A)

Innovative Entrepreneurs Hub - https://innovativeentrepreneurshub.com/ (L.A.)

La Create Sp_ce - https://www.lacreatespace.com/ (L.A.)

The Lab - http://thelabnashville.com/ (NASHVILLE)

The Metaphor Club -http://themetaphorclub.com/ (L.A.)

Mortar - https://wearemortar.com/ (CINN)

Openhaus Coworking - https://openhauspdx.com/ (PDX)

Sip & Sonder - https://www.sipandsonder.com/ourstory (L.A.)

=SPACE - http://www.equalspace.co/ (NJ)

Space Called Tribe - https://www.spacecalledtribe.com/ (MIA)

SpaceLab - https://spacelabdetroit.com/ (DET)

Tila Studios - https://www.tilastudios.com/ (ATL)

The Union - http://www.theunion.io/ (SEA)

Vector90 - https://www.vector90.com/ (L.A.)

Zora's House - https://zorashouse.com/ (OH)

More resources listed via The Plug: https://medium.com/theplug/an-almost-comprehensive-list-of-black-owned-co-working-spaces-70c5d086f9ec

ADDITIONAL RESOURCES

4thMVMT - https://www.4thmvmt.com/

African American Board Leadership Institute - https://www.aabli.org/

Alliance for Board Diversity (ABD)* - https://theabd.org/

The Bella Network - https://thebellanetwork.com/

BlackHer - https://blackher.us/

BlackJobs - https://www.blackjobs.com/

Blacklist100 - https://www.blacklist100.com/

Black Book LA Job Network - https://www.facebook.com/groups/blackbooklajobs/

Black Career Women’s Network - https://bcwnetwork.com/

Black Executive CMO Alliance - https://blackexec.com/

Black in Corporate - https://www.blckincorporate.com/

Black On The Job - https://www.blackonthejob.co/

The BlackInHR - https://talent.theblackinhr.com/

Black Professionals in International Affairs - https://iabpia.org/

Black Professionals Network - https://mybpn.org/

Black Women On Boards - https://www.bwob.io/

The Black Professionals Society - https://www.facebook.com/bpsocietyza/

Blacks On Wall Street - https://www.blacksonwallstreet.org/

The Board Challenge - https://theboardchallenge.org/

Board Diversity Action Alliance - https://boarddiversityactionalliance.com/

The BOSS Network - http://www.thebossnetwork.org/

Building Leaders And Creators (BLAC) - https://www.blacinternship.com/

BYP Network - https://careers.byp-network.com/ (United Kingdom)

CALIBR Global Leadership Network - https://www.mycalibr.com/

Carrington & Carrington - https://www.carringtonandcarrington.com/

CEO Action for Diversity & Inclusion - https://www.ceoaction.com/

Council of Urban Professionals’ (CUP) - https://www.cupusa.org/

Creative Access - https://creativeaccess.org.uk/ (United Kingdom)

Creative (AF) Careers - https://www.theccnyc.com/creativeafcareers

Creative Womxn of Color Directory - https://www.tctle.com/directory

Diverse Jobs - https://diversejobs.net/

Diversity.com - https://diversity.com/

DiversityInc - https://jobs.diversityinc.com/

Diversity Job Board - https://www.diversityjobboard.com/

Diversity Recruiters - https://www.diversityrecruiters.com/

Emma Bowen Foundation - https://www.emmabowenfoundation.com/

Entertainment Industry College Outreach Program (EICOP)  - https://www.eicop.org/

The Executive Leadership Council - https://www.elcinfo.com/

For(bes) The Culture* - https://www.forbes.com/forbestheculture/

Fuse Manchester - https://fusemcr.com/ (United Kingdom)

Great Black Speakers - https://www.greatblackspeakers.com/

HBCU 20x 20 - https://hbcu20x20.com/

HBCU Connect - https://hbcuconnect.com/cgi-bin/jobs/index.cgi

HBCU Executive Leadership Institute - https://www.cau.edu/school-of-education/HBCU-Executive-Leadership-Institute/index.html

#HireBlack - https://www.hireblacknow.com/

INROADS - https://inroads.org/

Jeli Life - https://jeli.life/

Ken Hacker - https://www.kenithacker.com/

Kol Consulting - https://www.kolconsulting.co/

LEAD360 - https://www.lead360wyn.org/

Living Corporate - https://www.living-corporate.com/

Locomotus - https://locomotus.com/

McKinsey Black Leadership Academy* - https://tinyurl.com/mckinseyblackleadershipacademy

Minorities in Media Connect (MiMConnect) - https://mimconnect.com/

MogulCon - https://mogulconlive.com/

National African-American Women’s Leadership Institute - https://www.naawli.org/

National Association of Corporate Directors (NACD)* - https://www.nacdonline.org/

National Black MBA Association - https://careersuccess.nbmbaa.org/

National Urban League - https://www.nuljobsnetwork.com/

National Urban League Young Professionals - http://nulyp.iamempowered.com/

Pipelines* - https://www.pipelines.pro/

Power Networking Conference - https://www.powernetworkingconference.com/

Rosecrans Ventuers - https://www.rosecransventures.com/

SM Diversity - https://www.smdiversity.com/

Springboard - http://www.springboardleadership.com/

Staff Me Up* - https://staffmeup.com/

Stratechic 2.0 - https://stratechic.com/

TCTLE - https://www.tctle.com/

TECLeimert - https://tecleimert.org/

The Other Box* - https://www.theotherbox.org/ (United Kingdom)

Trap Recruiter - https://traprecruiter.com/

Valence - https://valence.community/

Walker and Associates - http://www.walkeraac.com/

WCAN: The Black Women’s Network - https://www.wcan.uk/ (United Kingdom)

We Are Stripes - http://www.wearestripes.org.uk/index.html (United Kingdom)

Women of Color in the Arts - http://www.womenofcolorinthearts.org/

Women of Color in the Workplace - https://www.womenofcolorintheworkplace.com/

Yardstick Management - https://yardstickmanagement.com/

*Not Black-owned

© 2020 by Blackque 24|7.  All rights reserved.